Latest Products http://www.territorialadvertstradenetworks.net Latest Products 16-07-14 en-us http://www.territorialadvertstradenetworks.net Cow Horns http://www.territorialadvertstradenetworks.net/cow-horns.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth excellent quality Cow Horns. Cow Horns make a fabulous decorative product, from drinking vessels to musket black powder holders. Cow Horns offered by us can also be cut down for a multitude of uses. Raw Cashew Nuts http://www.territorialadvertstradenetworks.net/raw-cashew-nuts.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trusted Exporter and Supplier of Raw Cashew Nuts. The high quality Cashew Nuts provided by us is widely demanded owing to their delicious taste and high nutritional value. The Raw Cashew Nuts that we offer are used in many dishes including desserts. Buffalo Horns http://www.territorialadvertstradenetworks.net/buffalo-horns.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a reputed company engaged in exporting and supplying Buffalo Horns in the market. Buffalo Horns contain several trace elements, including sodium, magnesium, potassium, iron and zinc. Cow Hooves http://www.territorialadvertstradenetworks.net/cow-hooves.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 CowWe are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of premium quality Cow Hooves. Cow Hooves are a great source of protein, vitamins and minerals, and extremely low in sodium and fat content. These scrumptious treats are non-perishable and contain no added chemicals. Hooves Raw Cotton http://www.territorialadvertstradenetworks.net/raw-cotton.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to rich market experience as the leading Exporter and Supplier, we bring forth for our clients the finest quality Raw Cotton. Raw Cotton offered by us is extensively used in textile industries for producing various Cotton Fabrics. Crude Oil http://www.territorialadvertstradenetworks.net/crude-oil.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name in the industry engaged in exporting and supplying our customers with high profile natural Crude Oil. Crude Oil offered by us is primarily used as a raw material to be processed by refineries into other products like gasoline, diesel fuel and airplane fuel. Crepe Rubber http://www.territorialadvertstradenetworks.net/crepe-rubber.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Crepe Rubber also known as Coagulated Latex is one of the most demanded products offered by us. We are the renowned Exporter and Supplier of Crepe Rubber. Crepe Rubber is a crinkly lace rubber, obtained when coagulated latex or any form of field coagulum is passed through several processing stages. Limestone Lumps http://www.territorialadvertstradenetworks.net/limestone-lumps.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Limestone is a sedimentary rock, composed largely of the minerals calcite and aragonite. We, being one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers offer our customers with premium quality Limestone Lumps. Sesame Seeds http://www.territorialadvertstradenetworks.net/sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the prestigious companies engaged in exporting and supplying of the best quality Sesame Seeds in the market. Sesame Seeds add a nutty taste and a delicate, almost invisible crunch to many dishes and cuisines. Timber Wood Planks http://www.territorialadvertstradenetworks.net/timber-wood-planks.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of premium quality Timber Wood Planks. Timber Wood Planks that we offer are used in various applications like construction of sheds, building the frame of a ship, construction of wooden floors etc. Charcoal Lumps http://www.territorialadvertstradenetworks.net/charcoal-lumps.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in exporting and supplying customers with Charcoal Lumps. The superior quality Charcoal Lumps offered by us contain less ash. Also, Charcoal Lumps offered by us are light in weight and is used as industrial fuel, automotive fuel and cooking fuel. Palm Kernels http://www.territorialadvertstradenetworks.net/palm-kernels.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in offering our customers with Palm Kernels. The Palm Kernel is the edible seed of the Palm Tree. Palm Kernel cake is a high fiber, medium-grade protein feed best suited to ruminants. Palm Kernel is often used to process Palm Kernel Oil which is used for manufacturing of various soaps, etc.